NYAMA Committees

Academic Outreach
Committee Chair: Chad Nixon, MBA/Aviation
McFarland Johnson, Inc.

Communications and Public Relations
Committee Chair: Shelley LaRose-Arken
Long Island MacArthur Airport

Corporate Relations and Membership
Committee Chair: Thomas Horth, P.E.
C&S Companies

Fall Conference
Committee Chair: Christina Callahan
Port Authority of NY & NJ

General Aviation
Committee Chair: Michael Hall
Ithaca Tompkins Regional Airport

Legislative and Advocacy Day
Committee Chair: Jeremy P. Martelle, C.M., ACE, ASC

Committee Chair: Lee Weitz
Buffalo Niagara International Airport 

Committee Chair: John P. DelBalso, C.M., A.C.E.
Albany International Airport

Committee Chair: David Hickling
Greater Binghamton Airport

NYAMA is currently seeking great leaders for key roles on all of our committees. You must be a NYAMA member to serve. If you should have any questions regarding membership or interest in committee involvement please contact the NYAMA Office at [email protected] or 518-687-2241.